OUR CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Inspired Painting & Decorating are proud to be the painting company you choose to do business with and we value your reviews! Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us; and of course, we are always happy to hear what our customers have to say.

We are honoured to receive so many lovely reviews from our clients over the years, here’s just a few.

CLIENTS REVIEWS

Clint and his team are the best. I will never paint again it truly does pay to get a professional to do the job. Their prep work was amazing everything was completely covered with sheeting benches, furniture and floors. When the job was finished it totally transformed our home. I felt that Clint and his team absolutely respected our home took so much care in everything they did.”

Margaret Beard

June 25, 2021

Clint and his team were amazing! I can’t recommend them enough. Great price, quality work, extremely professional and great all round service. A+ all the way!!”

Joe Stenning

May 8, 2021

Since renovating I’ve dealt with a lot of tradies. Inspired painting and decorating were THE MOST professional by far. Always on time, professional and perfectionists. Couldn’t fault their work. I could not be happier.”

Claire Richardson

February 27, 2021

Clint and the team are extremely professional , do a great job and nothing is a problem. Had no problem recommending him onto friends.”

Maureen Jackson

MARCH 27, 2020

Clint and his team did a great job, repainting the entire inside of our house. They were prompt, offered excellent advice and finished earlier than expected. Thanks Clint”

Peter Shaw

SEPTEMBER 11, 2019

Highly recommend the team! We have just had our place painted and it’s perfect! They won’t leave until you’re 100% satisfied and they clearly take a lot of pride in their work. 10/10 from us”

Swas Yoyo

JUNE 11, 2019

Service and workmanship both fantastic. Can’t speak highly enough of Clint and the team.”

Sam Hodson

January 14, 2019

As an Interior Designer, so much of what we do is measured by the finished “product”. The Inspired Painting & Decorating team deliver in spades when it comes to a quality finish and service delivery.”

Paul Coulson

May 23, 2019

Clint & his team are friendly, reliable and their work is of a high standard! Would highly recommend! Thanks guys!”

Kate Mootie

October 11, 2018

“Such a fantastic business!! Strongly recommend.

High attention to detail.
Affordable pricing.
Very patient and accommodating with requests and enquiries.”

Loz Ballie

August 23, 2018

We highly recommend Clint and his team! Extremely reliable, high quality and great guys!”

Emma North

August 23, 2018

Amazing company and the quality is excellent!!”

Tahnee Rowbotham

May 16, 2018

Nothing is ever a hassle, extremely easy to deal with and the finish is on another level”

Brodie de Klerk

May 14, 2018

You guys were very easy to deal with and highly professional.”

Alyssa Green

May 16, 2018

Thankyou Clint for making our house a home again!! It looks so fresh & light! It’s nice to have a friendly, reliable& hard working tradesman on the Gold Coast.”

Nicki Riddell

September 14, 2016

Clint did an exceptional job on creating a feature walk in our home! He made sure it was nothing short of perfection and made our home feel so warm! Thank you for your beyond amazing services!!!”

Bianca McInnes-Ball

July 28, 2014

“thumbs up guys.”

Mathew Carrier

July 28, 2014

Clint was recommended to us and after his quote to do our exterior brick home we accepted his quote. Professional including his onsite Manager and everything was fantastic – I think choosing Inspired Painting you are getting a team of qualified painters but the thing we really liked is that if anything wasn’t right there is no problem in fixing it – flexibility on dates And friendliness and professionalism definitely cannot go wrong – they are experienced and know exactly what they are doing. The cleanup was impressive”

Pam McLennan

August 9, 2019

WHY CHOOSE US?

Customer service is key

Our number one priority is customer service. From the office to our apprentices and painters, our team are friendly and professional and always endeavour to provide an excellent customer service experience.

Licensed & Insured

Our company holds a $20 million
Public Liability Policy and holds a Registered License with Queensland Building & Construction Commission
and NSW Fair Trading.

Dulux Accredited

Dulux Accredited Painters are recognised as leaders in the painting industry. Which we are proud to be apart of. Always using the well known leading paint brand Dulux on your project.

No-Obligation quote

We offer free, no obligation quotes at a competitive price.

Satisfaction Guarantee

Your satisfaction is our goal! Our team always work to ensure that you are satisfied with our service.

Respect your home

We will treat your home with respect, prepare the job with disposable materials that protect your items and furniture and always clean up on completion.

Contact us today